Wade Gordon
Dean of Students/Title IX Coordinator
M 131 – Main Campus
(218) 733-7656
wade.gordon@lsc.edu

Sarah Lyons
Executive Diversity Officer/Deputy Title IX Coordinator – Students
M 151 – Main Campus
(218) 733-5975
sarah.lyons@lsc.edu

Jestina Vichorek
Executive Human Resources Officer/Title IX Employee Designee
L 232 – Main Campus
(218) 733-7677
jestina.vichorek@lsc.edu

Responsibilities of the coordinator include:

Monitoring and oversight of overall implementation of Title IX compliance and the prevention of harassment and discrimination at the college, including the coordination of training, education, communications and administration of grievance procedures for faculty, staff, students and other members of the college community.

1B3.1 Sexual Violence Investigators:

Wade Gordon
Dean of Students/Title IX Coordinator
M 131 – Main Campus
(218) 733-7656
wade.gordon@lsc.edu

Sarah Lyons
Executive Diversity Officer/Deputy Title IX Coordinator – Students
M 151 – Main Campus
(218) 733-5975
sarah.lyons@lsc.edu

Anna Sackette-Urness
Dean of Nursing and Allied Health
S 115 – Main Campus
(218) 733-7785
Anna.sachette-urness@lsc.edu

Jestina Vichorek
Executive Director of Human Resources
L 232 – Main Campus
(218) 733-7677
jestina.vichorek@lsc.edu

Nathan Bronk
Professional Advisor
S 134 – Main Campus
(218) 733-6909
nathan.bronk@lsc.edu

Campus Security
(218) 733-6911
security@lsc.edu

Decision Makers

Dr. Linda Kingston
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
S 113 – Main Campus
(218) 733-7637
linda.kingston@lsc.edu

Alan Finlayson
Vice President of Administration and Finance
L 240 – Main Campus
(218) 733-7614
alan.finlayson@lsc.edu

Wade Gordon
Dean of Students/Title IX Coordinator
M 131 – Main Campus
(218) 733-7656
wade.gordon@lsc.edu

Appeals

Dr. Patricia Rogers
President
L 243 – Main Campus
(218) 733-7614
patricia.rogers@lsc.edu