Executive Committee

Carl Crawford - Foundation Board of Directors

Carl Crawford
Human Rights Officer
City of Duluth

Brian Forcier, Principal, Titanium Partners

Brian Forcier

Titanium Partners

Terese Tomanek

Past Chair
Terese Tomanek

Essentia Health

Board Members

Dave Benson - Foundation Board of Directors

Dave Benson
Co-Owner and CFO
Epicurean and Loll Designs

Peter Desutter - Foundation Board of Directors

Pete DeSutter
Program Manager
United Airlines

Mike Watters headshot

Michael Watters
Chief Legal Officer
and General Counsel
Essentia Health

LeAnn Littlewolf

LeAnn Littlewolf
Co-Executive Director of American Indian Community Housing (AICHO)

Jon Birkeland - Foundation Board Member

Jon Birkland
Vice President
Commercial Banking Team Lead
Bell Bank