IceHawk Honor Awards

Honor Students are celebrated each spring at the IceHawk Honor Award Ceremony.

Areas of honor include:

  • Student of the year for each program
  • Student employee of the year
  • Student Senator of the year
  • Student Club of the year
  • Students who excelled at competitions

For more information, contact: [email protected]

IceHawk Honor Award Ceremony