Lake Superior College Administrative Leadership report to Dr. Patricia Rogers, Lake Superior College President.

Patricia Rogers headshot

Dr. Patricia Rogers

President

President’s Office

patricia.rogers@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7614

Hanna Erpestad headshot

Hanna Erpestad

Interim Vice President

Academic and Student Affairs

hanna.erpestad@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7667

Al Finlayson

Al Finlayson

Vice President

Administration

alan.finlayson@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7613

Daniel Fanning Headshot

Daniel Fanning

Vice President

Institutional Advancement and External Relations

daniel.fanning@lsc.edu
(218) 733-6945

Wade Gordon

Wade Gordon

Dean

Student Affairs

wade.gordon@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7656

Anna Sackette-Urness

Anna Sackette-Urness

Interim Dean

Allied Health and Nursing

anna.sackette-urness@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7785

Jamal Adam headshot

Jamal Adam

Interim Dean

Liberal Arts and Sciences

jamal.adam@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7681

Brad Vieths

Brad Vieths

Dean

Business and Industry

bradley.vieths@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7716