Lake Superior College Administrative Leadership report to Dr. Patricia Rogers, Lake Superior College President.

Patricia Rogers headshot

Dr. Patricia Rogers

President

President’s Office

patricia.rogers@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7614

Dr. Linda Kingston Headshot

Dr. Linda Kingston

Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

linda.kingston@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7637

Al Finlayson

Al Finlayson

Vice President of Administration

alan.finlayson@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7613

Daniel Fanning Headshot

Daniel Fanning

Vice President Institutional Advancement and External Relations

daniel.fanning@lsc.edu
(218) 733-6945

Wade Gordon

Wade Gordon

Dean of Students

wade.gordon@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7656

Anna Sackette-Urness

Anna Sackette-Urness

Dean of Allied Health and Nursing

anna.sackette-urness@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7785

Hanna Erpestad headshot

Hanna Erpestad

Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences

hanna.erpestad@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7667

Brad Vieths

Brad Vieths

Dean of Business and Industry

bradley.vieths@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7716

Trevor Wills headshot

Trevor Wills

Associate Dean of Business & Industry

trevor.wills@lsc.edu
(218) 733-5919

Lake Superior College Staff Directory Place Holder Image

Jestina Vichorek

Executive Human Resources Officer

jestina.vichorek@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7677

Lake Superior College Staff Directory Place Holder Image

LaNita Robinson

Interim Associate Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

lanita.robinson@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7785