Get Involved – Join a Club!

Student_Life-ClubsLSC has more than 30 student interest and program related organizations on campus. Studies show that students who get involved in club activities have a more successful college career. Benefits of club involvement include: connecting with faculty and staff, forming friendships with other students, gaining career experience, learning leadership skills and resume building.

Want to start your own club? Just find 5 other interested students and fill out the New Student Organization Petition Form and the Club Constitution Form.

Return the forms to Student Life for approval of the Student Senate and President of LSC.

Student Organizations:

Art Club Contact:  Cody Olander cody.olander@lsc.edu
Campus Crusade for Christ (CRU):  Heidi Bagley h.bagley@lsc.edu
Unity/GLBT Contact:  Marlise Riffle m.riffle@lsc.edu
Veterans Club Contact:  David Martin david.martin@lsc.edu

Program Related Clubs:

Aviation Club Contact:  Patrick Lawler p.lawler@lsc.edu
Medical Lab Tech Contact:  Virginia Haynes v.haynes@lsc.edu
Physical Therapist Assistant contact:  Jane Worley j.worley@lsc.edu