To contact any tutor, email professionaltutorsupport@lsc.edu and include your name, the class you’re taking, and your question.

Professional Math Tutors

M. Achraf Hassani
mohamed.hassani@lsc.edu

Chad Johnson
chad.johnson@lsc.edu

Erik Larson
erik.larson@lsc.edu

Kelly Peterson
kelly.peterson@lsc.edu

Nancy Ziegler
nancy.ziegler@lsc.edu

Professional English Tutor

Tanner Servoss
tanner.servoss@lsc.edu

Professional Science Tutor

Anna Swarts
anna.swarts@lsc.edu

Director

Jenna Trenberth
jenna.trenberth@lsc.edu
(218) 733-5922