Nathan Bronk

Nathan Bronk

Business & Industry
Associate of Arts

(218) 733-6909
n.bronk@lsc.edu

Emily Chapinski

Emily Chapinski

Business & Industry
Associate of Arts

(218) 733-5983
e.chapinski@lsc.edu

Sherry Dalager

Sherry Dalager

Health Sciences

(218) 733-5954
sh.dalager@lsc.edu

Robyn Rohweder

Robyn Rohweder

Associate of Arts

(218) 733-5932
robyn.rohweder@lsc.edu

Karla Seymour

Karla Seymour

Health Sciences

(218) 733-7642
karla.seymour@lsc.edu

Shelia Sumner

Shelia Sumner

Associate of Arts

(218) 733-6957
shelia.sumner@lsc.edu

Stephanie Wainionpaa

Stephanie Wainionpaa

Post-Secondary Education Option
Associate of Arts

(218) 733-5916
s.wainionpaa@lsc.edu