Photo of Al Finlayson

Al Finlayson
Vice President – Administration
Email: a.finlayson@lsc.edu
Phone: 218.733.5960

Photo of Mike Seymour

Michael Seymour
Vice President –
Academic and 
Student Affairs
Email: michael.seymour@lsc.edu
Phone: 218.733.7628

Photo of Daniel Fanning

Daniel Fanning
Director of Institutional Advancement
Email: daniel.fanning@lsc.edu
Phone: 218.733.6945

Photo of Jenni Swenson

Jenni Swenson
Dean of Business and Industry
Email: j.swenson@lsc.edu
Phone: 218.733.5991

Photo of Hanna Erpestad

Hanna Erpestad
Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Email: h.erpestad@lsc.edu
Phone: 218.733.6901

Photo of Laurie Jenson

Laurie Jensen
Dean of Allied Health and Nursing
Email: laurie.jensen@lsc.edu
Phone: 218.733.7694

Photo of Wade Gordon

Wade Gordon
Dean of Student Affairs
Email: w.gordon@lsc.edu
Phone: 218.733.7656

Photo of Becky Wodzniak

Becky Wodziak
Chief Human Resources Officer
Email: becky.wodziak@lsc.edu
Phone: 218.733.6942

Photo of Tamara Arnott

Tamara Arnott
Executive Director of
Workforce Development

Email: tamara.arnott@lsc.edu
Phone: 218.733.5923