Al Finlayson

Al Finlayson
Vice President of Administration
alan.finlayson@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7613

Mike Seymour

Michael Seymour
Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
michael.seymour@lsc.edu
218.733.7628

Daniel Fanning Headshot

Daniel Fanning
Director of Institutional Advancement
daniel.fanning@lsc.edu
(218) 733-6945

Hanna Erpestad headshot

Hanna Erpestad
Interim Dean of Business and Industry
hanna.erpestad@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7667

Kent Richards headshot

Kent Richards
Interim Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences
kent.richards@lsc.edu
(218) 733-5969

Anna Sackette-Urness

Anna Sackette-Urness
Interim Dean of Allied Health & Nursing
anna.sackette-urness@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7785

Wade Gordon

Wade Gordon
Dean of Student Affairs
wade.gordon@lsc.edu
(218) 733-7656

Tamara Arnott

Tamara Arnott
Executive Director of
Workforce Development
tamara.arnott@lsc.edu
(218) 733-5923