Contact Us

Professional Math Tutors

M. Achraf Hassani
m.hassani@lsc.edu

Chad Johnson
chadjohnson@lsc.edu

Kelly Peterson
k.peterson@lsc.edu

Nancy Ziegler
n.ziegler@lsc.edu


Professional Science Tutors

Chad Johnson
c.johnson@lsc.edu

Jill Joyce
j.joyce@lsc.edu


Professional Writing/Composition Tutor

Kathy Fahrion
k.fahrion@lsc.edu

Director

Paula Young
p.young@lsc.edu
218.733.7671