Professional Math Tutors

M. Achraf Hassani
m.hassani@lsc.edu

Chad Johnson
chadjohnson@lsc.edu

Kelly Peterson
k.peterson@lsc.edu

Erik Larson
e.larson@lsc.edu


Professional Science Tutors

Chad Johnson
c.johnson@lsc.edu

Jill Joyce
j.joyce@lsc.edu


Professional Writing/Composition Tutor

Kathy Fahrion
k.fahrion@lsc.edu

Professional ESL (English as Second Language) Tutor

John Atella
john.atella@lsc.edu

Director

Barbara Swanson
b.swanson@lsc.edu
218.733.7695