Notice to Out-of-State Students

Notice to Out-of-State Students: LSC is authorized to offer online education (or is exempt from regulation) in most states. However, the following states have not authorized LSC to offer online education to their residents:  Utah and Washington D.C. If you plan to live in one of these states while attending LSC, please contact Melissa Leno at or 218-733-5903.